For These We Pray for Sunday, May 13, 2018

Posted May 10th, 2018

The McPherson Church of the Brethren

  • Matt & Emily Ayers Family
  • Roger & Rosalie Black, Becki Bowman
  • Myrna Eis, Gladys Ford, Donita Goyen
  • Tami Grandison, Eloise Holman
  • Nancy Lengel, Maxine Miller
  • Jerrick Pfeiff, Gene Reinecker
  • Hazel Snell, Jeanette Stump
  • Deb H. Wagoner
  • Dick & Jerri Yeargan
  • Lowell Dell, brother of Cindy Kinnamon
  • Galen Neher, brother of Leon Neher
  • Terry Stieben, Save ‘N Share Manager
  • Doug Weddle, father of Jodi Holloway
  • Ada Prose, celebrating her birthday today
  • Our Leadership Team
  • Good Beginnings Preschool
  • McPherson County Schools
  • McPherson College
  • The Cedars Community, staff & residents

The Church of the Brethren Western Plains District

Sonja Griffith, District Executive

Jane Flora-Swick, Moderator

Ministries of the Western Plains District

The Church of the Brethren Denomination

David Steele, General Secretary, and all members of the CoB staff

Samuel Sarpiya, Annual Conference Moderator

In Our Nation and World

Victims of Natural Disasters and those responding to the devastation

The worldwide refugee crisis

CoB congregations in:

Brazil, Haiti, Dominican Republic, India, Nigeria, Spain, South Sudan, and Venezuela

Leave a Reply