For These We Pray for Sunday, December 3, 2017

Posted December 1st, 2017

The McPherson Church of the Brethren

  • Roger & Rosalie Black
  • Gladys Ford, Donita Goyen
  • Eloise Holman, Maxine Miller
  • Gene Reinecker, Kaiden Schroeder
  • Carol Snell, Hazel Snell, Jeanette Stump
  • Beth Versaw, Deb H. Wagoner
  • Dick & Jerri Yeargan
  • Lisa Lemon, sister of LeAnna Ullom
  • Hunter Nolan, celebrating his birthday today
  • Our Leadership Team
  • Good Beginnings Preschool
  • McPherson County Schools
  • McPherson College
  • The Cedars Community, staff & residents

The Church of the Brethren Western Plains District

Sonja Griffith, District Executive

Jane Flora-Swick, Moderator

Ministries of the Western Plains District

The Church of the Brethren Denomination

David Steele, General Secretary, and all members of the CoB staff

Samuel Sarpiya, Annual Conference Moderator

In Our Nation and World

Hurricane victims and those responding to the devastation

Earthquake victims in Mexico

The worldwide refugee crisis

CoB congregations in:

Brazil, Haiti, Dominican Republic, India, Nigeria, Spain, South Sudan, and Venezuela

Leave a Reply