For These We Pray for Sunday, June 18, 2017

Posted June 16th, 2017

The McPherson Church of the Brethren

  • Roger & Rosalie Black, Brice Carlson
  • Florence Crago, Illa Flax, Gladys Ford
  • Donita Goyen, Cheryl Hammarlund, Art Hoch
  • Eloise Holman, Maxine Miller
  • Gene Reinecker, Dean Reynolds
  • Rebecca Rothrock, Renee’ Schowengerdt
  • Kaiden Schroeder, Hazel Snell
  • Jeanette Stump, Dick & Jerri Yeargan
  • Camp Colorado Schedule

Junior – June 18-24

  • Camp Mt. Hermon Schedule

Junior – June 18-24

  • Our Leadership Team
  • Good Beginnings Preschool, McPherson College, during summer break
  • The Cedars Community, staff & residents

The Church of the Brethren Western Plains District

Sonja Griffith, District Executive

Jon Tuttle, Moderator

Ministries of the Western Plains District

Monitor CoB members:  John Hoffman, Shana Leck, and their families

The Church of the Brethren Denomination

David Steele, General Secretary, and all members of the CoB staff

Carol A. Scheppard, Annual Conference Moderator

In Our Nation and World

The worldwide refugee crisis

CoB congregations in:

Brazil, Haiti, Dominican Republic, India, Nigeria, Spain, and Sudan

Leave a Reply