Ministry Team and Church Staff

Ministry Team

Jerry Bowen

Pastor with Famlies, Youth and Young Adult Emphasis
jerry@macbrethren.org

Chris Whitacre

Pastor with Pastoral Care Emphasis
chris@macbrethren.org

Kathryn Whitacre

Pastor with Worship and Relationships Emphasis
kathryn@macbrethren.org

Church Staff

Janice Friesen

Executive Assistant to the Pastoral Staff
janice@macbrethren.org

Ellen Gilbert

Music Coordinator
Organist, Pianist, Accompanist
ellen@macbrethren.org

 

Becky Snell

Interim Adult Choir Director
becky@macbrethren.org

Kendra Flory

Interim Bell Choir Director
kendra@macbrethren.org

Carol Temple

Good Beginnings Preschool Director
good.beginnings.maccob@gmail.com